You can decide whether to continue providing services to customers after they have used a specified service volume. For example, if a customer has a bundle that includes 200 minutes for calls to Europe and uses up these minutes, you can either block their service or allow them to continue making calls to Europe at pay-as-you-go rates.
Configuration
To configure the desired scenario, open Bundle > a specific Bundle item > Configuration > select the corresponding option in the If the volume is used up or If service wallet is empty field.
The available options differ depending on the bundle type.
For the Balance-dependent renewable, Renewable by calendar, and Legacy with the “Quota” bundle item, you can choose one of the following options:
- Provide service as usual – no service restrictions will be applied. The end user can continue using the service at pay-as-you-go rates, according to the tariff of the assigned product.
- Block the service – the service usage will be restricted until the service volume is renewed, or a user tops up the service (for Balance-dependent renewable bundles).
- Limited (available for the Internet access service only) – the service will be limited according to the Internet access policy, e.g., the bandwidth will be restricted from 5 Mbps to 256 Kbps once the data units are used up.
For the One-off with top-ups, and Legacy with the “Service wallet“ bundle item, you can configure the system to:

