On this tab, you can change the account’s service password, define a distributor for debit accounts, and check the account’s life cycle information.

Account additional info tab

Additional info

Link copied to clipboard

Customer site

Link copied to clipboard

Select a specific customer site so that the site parameters (e.g., number of simultaneous calls) will apply to the account.

A customer site defines a group of accounts managed as a single entity. This allows you to apply certain configuration parameters or service restrictions to the accounts in that group. To add a customer site, go to Customer > Sites > Add a site.

Distributor

Link copied to clipboard

A distributor can only manage debit accounts. Therefore, this field is only available for debit accounts.

Here you can select a distributor associated with this account.

Batch

Link copied to clipboard

Here you can select an existing batch and assign it to accounts. To release an account from a batch, select None from the list.

Control number

Link copied to clipboard

Shows the control number (a sequential number of the account in the batch). This field is read-only.

Service password

Link copied to clipboard

This is the password used to authenticate all calls made using this account.

You can set the minimum password length for credit accounts via the CreditAccMinServicePasswdLength option on the Configuration server web interface (by default, the minimum length is 6 characters).

Description

Link copied to clipboard

Type additional description for an account here.

Notes

Link copied to clipboard

Make notes about the account owner.

Life cycle

Link copied to clipboard

Track important events in the account’s life cycle.

Activation date

Link copied to clipboard

The date from which the account is usable.

Expiration date

Link copied to clipboard

The date from which the account is unusable. Note that this date is in the account’s time zone.

To set an expiration date, click Calendar calendar-1 or specify the date manually in the YYYY-MM-DD format in the Expiration date field. To change an already set expiration date, click Cancel canceland select a new date.

When the account record expires, the account status will be changed to “Expired” a-expired. To remove the expiration status from the account and change it back to “Active”, so that the user can continue consuming the services, you can change the expiration date that was set earlier, or turn off the Use an expiration date toggle.

Availability period

Link copied to clipboard

Instead of setting a static expiration date, you can configure the account expiration based on the number of days after its first/last usage.

  • After first usage, days – specify the number of days the account remains active after its first usage or recharge.
  • After last usage, days – specify the number of days the account remains active after its last usage or recharge.

The next day after the defined period, the account record automatically expires (the status changes to “Expired)”. For instance, the account’s last usage is on March 1st. If you set “25” in the Availability period after last usage, days field, the account record expires the next day after the defined period, which is on March 27th.

If you set an expiration date and limit the availability period based on the first/last usage, the account status will change to "Expired" on whichever date comes first.

 

An account with the “Expired” status can no longer access any services, including emergency calls. To extend the life cycle for the account that has automatically expired, you can increase the existing availability period.

Account activity

Link copied to clipboard

On the Account activity section, you can check this information:

  • Creation date – the date when the account was created.
  • First usage – this shows the first appearance of a subscriber within your network. It is established upon the user’s first registration of their device on the SIP server with this account ID or upon a first successful call/session event.
  • Last usage – this timestamp is established upon the last account registration or after the last call/session event ends.
  • Last recharge – this specifies the last time the account was recharged using a voucher (either via the self-care page or IVR).
Docs for
What's new
Admin manuals
Handbooks
UI help
Developers documentation