On this panel, you can configure notifications to alert customers of their remaining service volume, or when it has depleted or expired. The notifications are set up for a specific item within a bundle of the One-off with top-ups type.
Notify end user when:
Remaining service volume drops to
You can specify one or more comma-separated threshold values for a bundle item to notify users when the remaining service volume drops to those thresholds.
Service volume is depleted
Turn on the toggle to notify users that the allocated service volume has been depleted. To continue using the service, a user needs to top up their bundle item.
Days before service volume expires
You can notify end users that the service volume allocated within the bundle item will soon expire. Specify how many days before the service volume expires the end user should be notified.
Service volume expires
Turn on the toggle to notify users when the service volume allocated within this bundle item expires.
